RSS Content

Sanchez Energy Corporation Announces Second Quarter 2017 Earnings Conference Call

HOUSTON, July 28, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Sanchez Energy Corporation (NYSE:SN) (“Sanchez Energy” or the “Company”) today announced that it will host a conference call at 1:00 p.m. Central Time (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time) on Wednesday, August 9, 2017.  The Company expects to release its second quarter 2017 earnings before the market opens that day.

       
  What:  Sanchez Energy Second Quarter 2017 Earnings Conference Call  
       
  When:  Wednesday, August 9, 2017 at 1:00 p.m. Central Time (2:00 p.m. Eastern Time)   
       
  Dial In:  1-888-349-0085 (U.S.)  
    1-855-669-9657 (Canada)  
    001-855-817-7630 (Mexico)  
    1-412-902-4293 (International)  
    Request Sanchez Energy 2Q 2017 Conference Call  
       
  Webcast:   Live and rebroadcast over the Internet at:  
    http://edge.media-server.com/m/p/9oge7pxu  
       
  Replay:  A replay will be available approximately two hours after the call through August
16, 2017, at 10:59 p.m. Central Time (11:59 p.m. Eastern Time).  The replay may
be accessed by dialing (844) 512-2921 (U.S.) or (412) 317-6671 (International),
and referencing the replay passcode: 10110928. 
 


ABOUT SANCHEZ ENERGY CORPORATION

Sanchez Energy Corporation (NYSE:SN) is an independent exploration and production company focused on the acquisition and development of U.S. onshore unconventional oil and natural gas resources, with a current focus on the Eagle Ford Shale in South Texas where we have assembled over 360,000 net acres.  For more information about Sanchez Energy Corporation, please visit our website:  www.sanchezenergycorp.com.

COMPANY CONTACT:
Kevin Smith
VP Investor Relations
(281) 925-4828

Cham King
Director, Capital Markets & Investor Relations
(713) 756-2797

General Inquiries: (713) 783-8000
www.sanchezenergycorp.com

Primary Logo

Sanchez Energy Corp